my life’s turning upside down

Do you know, when I got the email from Neso was the same time when my mom’s 1st day in Madinah and she prayed for me at Nabawi mosque?

Do you know, that I got strong negative feeling about attending the training course at Bangkok for 3 weeks that made me and my dad had a bad arguments and finally it ended up with tears?

Do you know, that the day after I cancelled my training course to Bangkok, my mom’s got in the hospital?

Do you know, when I got the news mom’s in the hospital, I also got the baddest news from my dear one?

Do you know, that feeling extremely stress about my mom’s sick made me feel nothing at all?

Do you know, when my mom was being surgery, I was not there, and I could feel every single breath I take?

Do you know, when my dad took care of my mom, alone, I realized that I am afraid of losing him too?

Do you know, when I got the award letter was the same day when my mom’s going back home?

Do you know, how happy I am as a Stuned scholarship awardee, yet I have so many concerns about my parents?

Do you know about that? Do you?

Leave a Reply

