get real

One say “What you see is what you get” seems fit me so well. Let me tell you, I’m physically and mentally not deceiving.ย I don’t want to pretend anything, except pretending to be strong and happy :P. hehe

The point is when you talk to me, walk with me, or just smile at me, you are facing the real me. No make-up inside out.ย This world is already full of people with mask. I’m not interested to wear one. I’m proud of who I am.

:)

Leave a Reply

