finally, light

U know what dear, getting through this (not so) hard days makes me realize important things in life: Patience, embrace life, encouragement, surrender and health. And also, u will know persons who sincerely care for u.  Hehe… yeah, u’ll realize that the persons u think will be there for u, they won’t be there. But, it’s not shocking to me.

U know what dear, there are more great persons I know since I’ve been through this hard days. They are soooo great. They are young and great! They’ve been through dark life and survived. (Btw, my room  feels so cold). I don’t know what will be my future, even I don’t know what tomorrow will be. But, all I know is, I will survive. And I will be bigger than this.

InsyaALLAH

Leave a Reply

