physic law

Physic expert said that in each particle u can only find what’s within that particle. If Β it contains good things then it will contain least bad things. Now I am trying to fill my particle with positive values to become a mature woman that I thought I already be, but in fact I haven’t.

It is a life project that I’ve been working on for couple of months. Good and bad things that happened shaped me. I’ve set my priorities and I need to feed myself with consistency, persistence, patience, strength, and faith. Easy to say than to be done. But I’m not that (too) worried, cause I have Allah. That’s the whole point of this journey, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

