nevermind

I believe that every person was basically kind, until real life came..

and confuse us.

Someone ask me “how come u have such huge tolerance to people? I begin to pity u”

“I don’t know. I may say it’s a blessing. Cause what I understand is people are nice, at least to some people they love, they will be. They just confuse how to deal with some part of life. And for me, not making them more confuse is right thing to do. I know the consequence that I might look stupid, but nevermind

Leave a Reply

