a beautiful prayer

Oh son of Adam, I created you to pray for me so don’t play around 
and I have already decided what is for you so don’t worry
so if you become satisfied with what I have given you, I would satisfy your heart and body and you will be praised with me.
and if you’re not satisfied, I would curse you with dunya, and you would run in it like beasts runs in the wild and you would still not get out of it except what I have already decided and you would be disreputed with me

Leave a Reply

