Simple things that make me happy today

  • I remembered to fast when I woke up during adzan Shubuh, so I can drink a bottle of water.
  • Received a super good news from my best friend: she’ll be engaged this year and she put the engagement schedule after I come back to Indonesia! <3 <3 <3
  • My spv answered my email in a minute and tell I shouldn’t have to use a framework for comparing the two approaches. \m/
  • I got an enlightenment after praying that I don’t need to make an analysis of how sketch map and ILWIS can contribute to SEA, just the comparison instead.
  • Chocolate muffin!
  • My fish for dinner tastes yummy. I just put many salt before I fried it :))
Leave a Reply

