May the force be with me.

When I have a thought to kill my feelings. So I can eliminate unimportant feelings and more focus on what I do.

..

How can I kill my own ‘baby’ ย just because she has problems more than before?

You are not getting rid of your heart from protecting it being hurt from people. You get rid of people who hurt your heart. You are not getting rid of problems since they will always come to you. You strengthen your heart to be bigger than your problems.

Because your heart is the only one you have. Your heart is the only one who knows you. Your heart is the only one who can tell you wright/wrong. Your heart is your God’s voice. How can you get rid of it?

Pufffft

*brb* *meditasi dulu* :))

2 thoughts on “May the force be with me.

  1. tiffatora February 12, 2013 / 2:57 pm

    nadskii, jadi sidang bulan ini? *kirim sesajen yg banyak*

    • nahdya February 12, 2013 / 3:20 pm

      Tiffaaaa.. Jadiiii.. Tgl 27 Feb. *sesajen ditangkap* :D

Leave a Reply

