Everything’s changed

I want to be honest to my heart. To my life. To myself. But it does not as easy as one year or 10 years ago when life is simple.

I want to say what I want to say to people I need. To people I care about. To people I love. But it does not as easy as one year or 10 years ago when life is simple.

I want to love whom I want to love. To activities I wanna do. To passion I wanna follow. But it does not as easy as one year or 10 years ago when life is simple.

Everything’s changed.

Leave a Reply

