volkspark part 2

There, I see rabbits, duck, swans, and chickens.

There, I see flowers, trees, grasses, and water.

There, I see a young couple, group of friends, a loner, a mother and kids, a grandma and grandchildren, and a father with his strong disable son on a wheelchair :)

There, I see bright sun, blue sky, exactly like the color of NS train passes by.

There, I see me several months ago in the same place, still having problem with the same person.. but different me.

Nothing is changed apparently.

So I was wrong.

I am the one who changed. The way I think, the way I see, the way I respond.

Leave a Reply

