State of comfort

The comfort I find this morning.

The morning breeze. Grey-blue-ish sky. Green banana leaves. The only sound I hear is the rain pours softly and morning hello from the birds and chickens.

In a cozy room, on the soft bed, lean on a soft pillow and covered by a blanket from Mom, I send my gratitude to The One who gives me this comfort.

Drinking the healthy tea from Dad in a cup that I bought from The Netherlands, and eating fruit for breakfast. I am longing for a healthy life.

After pray and read the Quran, I am enjoying the experience this state of comfort.

Dear God, Thank You for Your blessings.

One thought on “State of comfort

  1. sicantik May 15, 2013 / 7:55 am

    i bet you like your window so much :)

Leave a Reply

