The art of persuasive

I used to be a serious and strict girl.

Like I have no alternative way to deal with people.

Fool me. :)

Now, I am working with someone who has a good persuasive skill.

He is my boss.

And I learn a lot from him.

He is a responsible and funny man.

He has a skill that only a few people have in this office: a good people skill.

He’s not that brilliant but he knows how to reach people’s heart.

And I really learn a lot from him.

Thank You God. Thank You.

Leave a Reply

