the positive magnitude

What a boring title. Indeed, I’m bored also with this self-issue that still continues. Still wonder how to evolve from being suspicious and worried into faith and surrender.

I’ve been crying once in a week for the past two weeks. The accumulation of negative magnitudes that came from outside and within me. I realize that being alone in my bedroom without sunlight (because it’s night) and nobody to talk to… just make the situation worse. All that negative thought strikes me easily, especially when I’m tired and running out of energy to control myself. My heart feels so weak.

And I’ve been thinking on how to solve this.. Then I came up with a technical solution: don’t be alone for a long time in a room, especially before sleeping time. I’ve heard that being alone is not good. And now, I believe it. The situation is worse at night than day. Sunlight really matters.

I must keep busy on doing anything or going anywhere with a positive reasons to attract more positive magnitude comes in. Bismillaaah >,<

3 thoughts on “the positive magnitude

  1. sicantik July 22, 2013 / 3:43 pm

    some say its okay to be alone but its not okay to be lonely…

    • nahdya July 25, 2013 / 1:14 am

      yes, it’s true. Beli tv aja apa ya :D

      • sicantik July 25, 2013 / 1:30 am

        heuheuehue beli bioskop aja

Leave a Reply

