don’t cry mom

I know you often see me thinking quietly, a lot. And I know when you see me like that you worry, so much.

I know you worry about my way of treating myself, cos I’m indeed in the process of loving, appreciating, and leading myself to become a better person. You shouldn’t see me like this. Really mom. You’ve seen sad moments enough and I don’t want to add another sad pictures in your eyes.

I’m still learning on how to deal with difficult people who only want to see what they want to see, who are unable to see the others perspective, who only want to reach their goal without concerning the others feeling, who try to manipulate others. I can’t be easy with them, mom. I’ll will be very hard on them which is not the best way to deal with them. That’s why I often go to our terrace and just watch your flowers, cos it’s relaxing to do that mom. I can sit there for hours until you call me for having meals or accompanying you watch TV.

I know it’s not easy for you, cos what’s not easy for me will twice hard for you. But you have to trust me, mom. I’m fine. I’m lost but I love my life. This will pass mom. You will be very happy. I’ll make sure that :*

Leave a Reply

