Sejenak Hening

image

Yesterday I attended an event called “Evening Chat” with Adjie Silarus. The topic is about mindfulness which is basically how to be present: the body, mind, and soul.

The technique is by meditating (finally I know one way how to meditate :p). The purpose of meditation in general is to be more aware of life we live in which correlate with mental health and gratitude.

The book I hold in the picture is “Sejenak Hening” written by him.

For me the event was fun and gave me a new insight in a strange way. Why I say strange? Because after came home instead of feeling relieve, I cried. My God..

But after that finally I felt relieve.

Leave a Reply

