another kind of blessing

Sometimes I wish I would never leave anybody behind; family, friends, best friends. But I did and probably will do it for the rest of my life. It’s a consequence of life: to leave, to change.

Some people that are still accompany me today are not always the ones who really shaped me the way I am. Mostly, they accompany me through bad and good times, but they are not necessarily the ones who shaped me, except my family of course.

They, who decide to stay, are my blessings. But it takes some circumstances, people, and moments to make me the way I am now.

So, really, some bad people, lowest moments, bad circumstances are a blessing too.

Leave a Reply

