Energy

Thank You for that Energy that You’ve been giving me since I was in my Mom womb. The Energy that makes my Dad work day and night for his family. The energy that made my brother picked me up every Friday night to go to the mosque. The Energy from my beloved friends that make my life colorful and somehow easy to go through :’). The Energy that my teachers gave to make me understand something new every single day. The Energy that comes from him that make me so grateful to be his future wife.

The unspeakable energy every time I listen to their voices, see them coming, and touch them.

I’m so amazed of the energy that You have and transfer to all of us, living things.

The wonderful love.

Thank You for giving love, teaching with love, and be the love of our lives.

Leave a Reply

