Karma

Somehow, I love karma. Either a good or a bad one. I love the way it pushes me to evaluate my life.

Once the thing goes wrong, I think about what have I done in the past that makes me being “punished”. And so when everything goes right.

Then I try to look inside of me longer than I look other’s fault or what have I done right. It keeps me aware of what I’m doing.

And karma is like rain. It washes away the dirts that is caused by ourselves. I am pretty happy to get my karma in this world than if in afterlife. Somehow , I feel God wants to save me. *amin*

May we always have clean heart, positive thought, and polite attitude.

Leave a Reply

