Until I get enough

A friend of mine once told me about her hobby on collecting fragrance. She said “I have more than 10 perfumes at home for different purposes. Not mentioning the body sprays. I will keep explore and buy for new fragrances until I get enough and set one fragrance as my signature”.

I’m currently at the point of get enough with clothes. Packing clothes for moving made me realize that I had so many clothes. I am sure I won’t get enough of new styles, new look, new fashion trend.

Maybe I will be keep collecting body scrubs, since it becomes my effective therapy. 

But, for clothes, I set my heart to feel enough of buying new clothes for a little while.

Leave a Reply

