Khusnudzon is the key :)

Most of my writings are kinda a feeling-blue writing, well if you think so, you are right :)

Everytime I got a hint of something, an evaluation of circumstances, or just anger to confess (in a good way), I tend to write a “gloomy” writing than to share it on social media.

But to be honest, I always try to be a khusnudzon person. I always try to put trust to God that whatever happens must be the best for me :) That makes my heart at peace.

May God always in our heart ya. Supaya ikhlas, lapang, damai, dan bahagia dalam menjalani hidup :)

Leave a Reply

