Fun

Some friends ask me “how do you feel after married?” And my answer is always “it’s fun! I learn new things, face more challenges. But I still can have fun with it.” :)

It’s not me alone who make this 3 months count. But him too. The energy which I don’t know where he gets from, the happiness he always share, the kindness, the recipes (ehehe), the guidance. It’s from him I can answer such type of question with the word “fun”.

Happy 3rd monthversary, husband, love, lover, mentor, new best friend, imaam! :*

Leave a Reply

