A love storage

But I’ve decided to collect and put in my storage all the love God sent through me from all of you, so I can open it up everytime I need to forgive some people who are mean to me and my loved ones.

I’ve decided to put up my pride at the place where I can’t find, so you won’t hear me saying something that’s lack of emphaty and hopefully I’m not hurting you.

I’ve decided to always have a deadline when it comes to hating someone. I’ll stop hating by decision not by accident.

I’ve decided to spread the love to anyone that hate me just to make sure the character of soft, big-heart, and forgiving are always in me.

Leave a Reply

