History

I used to dislike history subject at school. I never got good grade at that subject. I remember I got 3 out of 10 points in my final exam. Horrible. I never interested in history since then.

But it’s history that makes our life worthwhile. History saves stories that essential to who we are, how we live, and what we have. History gives new perspective: a wide perspective.

So, whenever you want to give up on something or someone, just remember the history why you started. Then everything might be different.

Leave a Reply

