About afterlife

God has put another important lesson that came out from my husband’s advice.

“In the end, we all will be passed away. Logically, the oldest will get the turn first, but we never know when our turn will come. What important is have we prepared to leave? Have we prepared ourselves if our parents leaved us? Do you know how to pray for them? Do you know what surah to recite? If you don’t, how you will save them in the afterlife?”

He said it by hugging me after wipe my tears, crying for my Mom (over and over again).

Before this, it’s always frightening for me or maybe my family to talk about death. But indeed, I need to start setting and praying this life for husnul khotimah death.

Hufhhhh.

Leave a Reply

