I don’t know

We often careless about our beloved ones feeling until we hurt them so bad.

We often disregard about their presence, attention, love until we almost lose them.

We often too busy with our own thinking without trying to understand other’s thought.

We often lose our priority just for the sake of temptation.

We all do make mistakes. Once. Twice. Three times?. Or maybe more.

Forgiving is the most beautiful act I’ve ever done in my life.

But living a life where I live without peace, happiness, and respect?

I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

