The billion little miracles

This morning I woke up with gratitude that God gives me another day to be better, to be closer to Him.

Everytime I see my surrounding, I shouldn’t have anything to complain. I have the loving parents and friends, the beautiful workplace and officemates, a healthy body, mind and soul, air to breath in, feet to walk, hands, and every single cell in my body are working well.

Alhamdulillah.. Alhamdulillah.. Alhamdulillah..

I do have some big problems to face.
But I do have billion little miracles that help me to face it. :) Bismillah!

Leave a Reply

