God’s love

I have put my willingness to shop for clothes, shoes, and bags at the lowest level.

I have put my willingness to crave for bread, chocolate, and sugar at the lowest level too.

I have put my relax time, my favorite tv channel, and my hobby at almost the lowest level.

Yes, it might sound I’m too hard to myself and not giving credits of my small achievements.

Some people say, life is about sacrificing what you want to achieve your dream.

And I dream about a life when nothing is own me but me, so I feel free.

I dream about having a healthy life, so I won’t regret anything I consume.

I dream about being a successful wife, so husband and I can feel a glimpse of heaven on earth.

I dream about to feel that God’s love is enough for me.

4 thoughts on “God’s love

  1. sicantik February 2, 2015 / 2:05 am

    why you have to put those things in your lowest level nad?, sometimes.. God’s love comes in a bar of chocolate :)

    • Nahdya February 2, 2015 / 2:14 am

      Because I replace the chocolate bar with the raw cocoa mixed with honey :D I replace it with something I think better, healthier, saver.. But sometimes I cheat.. Yesterday I ate martabak manis coklat susu. Heaven! Hehehhe.. What do you think of my new idea?

  2. sicantik February 2, 2015 / 2:22 am

    so another form of God’s love then ahahahha, it’s good idea anyway, just dont forget llife also designed so we can enjoy it and have fun, just in case you forget cause sometimes i forget :p

    • Nahdya February 2, 2015 / 2:24 am

      Ahhh neeeeng…. Aku kan yg pelupa heuheueuu.. Mmuuaaahhh!

Leave a Reply

