Where happiness lies

It’s been some days that I count every hour that passed. I count the hour with the question what I can do with my time, with my energy, with my life? Have I done something useful? Have I said thank You to God for making my life until today? Was I grateful enough with what I have even it feels bad (for now)?

Life just need to be faced not to over-think about. And I absolutely agree with that. Face each day with the happy “medicine”. Every single day. 

Give as much as you can. Help others as many as you can. Be positive as often as you can. Be useful as big as you can. Be grateful all the time. Walk the day with gratitude for everything. Count your blessings as often as you can. 

Because your happiness lies there.

Leave a Reply

