To be more useful

Hi :)

It’s quite some days I didn’t share anything here.

What to say?

Life has been busy lately.

Picking up My Dad who went back from Umroh, accompanying Mom everywhere she wanted (market, morning walk, checked-up her condition), going to the mall with husband, attending my office mate’s wedding, gathering with my Bachelor friends, meeting here and there, and taking care of my Lavender.

In between those activities I try to keep positive and grateful.

In between those activities I try to bring Allah as nearest as possible inside my heart, in my conversation, in my thought, in my sight, in my steps, in my movement from one place to another, in my waiting, in my prayers, in my life.

How I want to be always near to Allah.

How I want to be Allah’s hands.

How I want to show The Prophet Muhammad (PBUH)’s characters.

How I want to cry every time I want to be more useful every single day.

Leave a Reply

