God can’t be that hard

Even if Mom had cancer

God can’t be that hard

Even if after a month after surgery, Mom’s bone was broken

God can’t be that hard

Even if Mom can’t walk

God can’t be that hard

Even if Mom’s eyes become blurry

God can’t be that hard

Even if everyday seeing her cry

God can’t be that hard

Even if I sacrifice my work, my health, my presence at home with husband but still seeing Mom cries everytime I’m home

God can’t be that hard

Even for everything happened for Mom.

No. God is not that hard.

God only knows who is strong enough to go through “that” journey. 

And I’ve read and seen miracles happen in my life.

I’m sure, 1000% sure, that Mom is a strong one in God’s eyes, very loved, and one of God’s miracles.

Hang in there Mom. 

We’re around giving you everything. 

Lillahita’ala. 

Leave a Reply

