A little bit more of everything

It only takes a little bit more strength and a little bit more brave to face the world.

It only takes a little bit more faith to trust that God is good.

It only takes a little bit more willingness to put the burden down from our shoulder to be able to work again.

It only takes just a little bit more of everything you already have in your heart to finally smile.

So, after everything happened to me, here I am, walking without doubt and not easily scared with anything, I guess.

Words are not harmful anymore.

Bad attitude is not bothering me anymore.

Those mind-tricks are no longer change me.

You know what’s harmful, bothering, and able to change me?

Seeing my beloved ones unhappy.

And me, myself, is one of them.

3 thoughts on “A little bit more of everything

  1. n3ndy October 30, 2015 / 7:34 am

    …ganbate kudasai

    • Nahdya November 5, 2015 / 2:25 am

      thank you, Pak Nendi :) Kumaha Gifu?

      • n3ndy November 6, 2015 / 11:27 pm

        Biasa wae, banyak orang padang..hehehe

Leave a Reply

