don’t be angry

If it’s just a matter of small thing, please hold yourself not to be angry or say something hurtful to anyone. It’s no use.

Anger only make people go away. Anger only make fear in people’s heart. Anger only make life miserable to go through.

Maybe they will just go one step further away from you. But when you still do that, people will run away and never come back.

I wish you know that I know the feeling of angry and hurt people and how it damage me once.

I try to fix myself especially my heart, where that anger comes from, until now.

It’s the lack of gratitude,

It’s the lack of empathy,

and the lack of knowledge.

Come close to Allah. Ask Allah to clean your heart. Ask Allah to guide your life.

Come closer, dear.

Leave a Reply

