What I tell you

And again, I tell you to not see others in negative way.

I tell you to hold your words, before you’re finished filtering what will come out from your mouth.

I tell you to remember that some persons do love you unconditionally, so don’t play a game.

I tell you to use your ears (too), not just your mouth.

I tell you to always be grateful, and being grateful means you take care what you have.

I tell you to control your emotion, before you hurt others.

I tell you to be honest, always and forever.

Leave a Reply

