Please

Since it’s everyday I meet her, I try to forgive her everyday.

I try to forgive her to the gossip she makes out of everyone.

I try to forgive her to the bad thought she has for everyone.

I try to forgive her by not making a good example of someone they call “boss”.

I try to forgive her for the hypocrite side of her every time she talks about religion and then she lies to cover her attitude.

The lies.. OMG.. Those lies..

I try to forgive her for the ignorance she cause by giving negative energy to us.

I try to forgive her every single day.

I am not wanting her around my life for now.

Please please protect me, Allah.

Please..

Leave a Reply

